Health Care

Operating in today’s complex health care environment requires that businesses have access to sound advice. Arnett Carbis Toothman's health care professionals are positioned to meet those needs. The firm’s health care group enjoys a strong reputation and provides thought leadership in the areas of Medicare/Medicaid reimbursement and financial statement audits.

Arnett Carbis Toothman's health care group is also experienced in working with health care providers throughout the region on complex issues such as revenue cycle, regulatory compliance and technology.

Contact an ACT Advisor

Contact an Arnett Carbis Toothman advisor for a comprehensive discussion of how our consulting services will impact your business.

James Hunt CPA, CGMA james.hunt@actcpas.com
Jennifer Cidila CPA jennifer.cidila@actcpas.com
G. Lane Ellis CPA, CISA, CVA, ABV, CGMA lane.ellis@actcpas.com
Michael Garczynski CPA, CGMA michael.garczynski@actcpas.com
Greg Gibbs CPA greg.gibbs@actcpas.com
Brandon Harlan CPA brandon.harlan@actcpas.com
J. Keith Hutcheson CPA keith.hutcheson@actcpas.com
Edward Klik ed.klik@actcpas.com
Jeffrey Petrell JD, CPA, CGMA jeff.petrell@actcpas.com